Filter by
  • Cynthia W

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    oil change and tire rotation. Didn't have my wheel lock key, might not have gotten it back from the first oil change and tire rotation, mechanic found a matching spare. job done and no extra expense on my part.
  • Karen T

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    It was clean, friendly and efficient.
  • Dennis J

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Finished the work quickly!!
  • Kevin B

    BRYAN, TX | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Our service advisor John Gibson and the service manager Chance did an outstanding job and went above and beyond to get our situation handled! 100% satisfied and a very loyal Sterling Auto Group service customer moving forward!!
  • Cynthia M

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Great service
  • Reggie B

    THE WOODLANDS, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    Waited for tires to be installed, took a few hours. Oh let’s not forget they broke my side turn signal and I would need to return for them to make the repair.

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    March 20, 2021
    We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (979) 846-5555 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • David C

    NORMANGEE, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    All service as expected
  • Chancelle L

    BRYAN, TX | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    I always have good experience and satisfied with my experience
  • Ronald G

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2021
    Oil change tech continues to get oil handprints on the inside and outside of the driver's door and on the hood.

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    March 10, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback. I am sorry we left finger prints. Please stop by and let us clean them off. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Ruben R

    BRYAN, TX | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 28, 2021
    The service was good. They keep in touch letting us know what was wrong with the vehicle and what they did