Filter by
  • Kord B

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Great customer service
  • David M

    BRYAN, TX | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2022
    This is the first time ever since I bought my vehicle back in 2017, that someone actually took the time to send me e-mails or phone calls and gave me updates on my vehicle. Russell was very professional. I was very impressed.

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    February 17, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Tracy P

    BRYAN, TX | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    My car was ready when promised, new tires are great!

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    January 10, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • William W

    IOLA, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2021
    Being able to make an appointment for service, even oil changes is such a benefit. The scheduling worked exactly as planned. Thank you.

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    December 29, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Robert W

    BRYAN, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Came in on a Friday for scheduled maintenance at 3:30, they were also able to squeeze a wheel alignment in for me and still out between 5:30 and 6:00.
  • Erma G

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    it was a PM service, and all went well. thank you for the excellent service provided to me.

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    November 23, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Robert S

    WILLIS, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    great service

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    November 11, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • David K

    BRYAN, TX | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    I recently had my truck towed to Sterling after having been struck by lighting on I45. As you would expect there was significant damage to the vehicle and John Gibson in the Service Department did an excellent job of keeping me updated while working tirelessly with my insurance company and appraisal service. After a significant amount of work on the vehicle to determine the extent of the damage, the insurance company finally agreed the truck should be totaled. While I'm sure the entire process was difficult to juggle on John's end, he did an excellent job all the way through the entire process, working with all the parties and keeping me informed every step of the way. I have owned numerous vehicles through the years that I purchased from Manuel Gonzalez and the Sterling Auto Group. From my point of view there is not a better organization or service team in the Brazos Valley. Thanks again John and Manuel for a job well done. You'll always be at the top of my list for future referrals and references. Kind regards, David Knight
  • Rebekah A

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    It was really good
  • Cynthia S

    BRYAN, TX | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    This past experience was great. The only issue is that when I got my oil changed they never gave me an updated sticker on when to get my next oil change. So now I am going off of my oil percent. I also seen black marks on the right side on my car that wasn’t there before. Other than that it’s been good.