Filter by
  • Cody H

    NAVASOTA, TX | 2023 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2022
    great experience

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    October 24, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kay D

    BRYAN, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    Did a great job and very friendly.

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    October 10, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jesse M

    SOMERVILLE, TX | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    Excellent service from John ,our service advisor.
  • James M

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2022
    The oil change went very well. I was greeted immediately, they confirmed my needs and provided a nice place to wait for the service to be completed. The service tech listened to my questions and provided on-point answers. They said the work would be done in an hour, but it was actually done in much less time. A great experience.

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    October 3, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • William W

    IOLA, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Customer service was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Excellent communication throughout the process. No surprises. In addition, the waiting area was clean and comfortable.
  • Margie B

    BRYAN, TX | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    September 16, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Annette S

    BRYAN, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Service rep Kenneth was very friendly and my service was done in an efficient manner.

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    September 12, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • William P

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    It was quick and easy.
  • Ashlynn H

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2010 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Friendly and quick service that I drive 2 hours for! Accurate quotes for any work needed and service representatives that are always happy to answer any questions I have.

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    August 12, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sofia J

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Easy to schedule, good experience with everyone that works there

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    August 11, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!